Beatles Love Songs?

Recently we had a couple that was looking for a unique mix of dinner music that was different from the norm. They are both huge Beatles fans, so they challenged us to play the best of The Beatles love songs. We did a little research and found that they had a ton of great ballads that would work.

Yesterday
I’ll follow the sun
Girl
In my life
Words of love
Something
And I love her
If I fell
Michelle
It’s only love
Everything
Blackbird
The long and winding road
Ps I love you
Let it be
All my loving
Ask me why
I’m in love
Julia
This boy
Do you want to know?
Goodbye

Email us at weddings@soundsensationsent.com for the entire list. When considering dinner music, you don’t always need to go with the standard jazz, piano or instrumental. Think outside the box and be original, The Beatles
are just one example of something different.

Sound Sensations Entertainment can provide
Wedding Entertainment for your wedding including slide
shows, uplighting for venues, photobooths and more. Visit our website at Sound Sensations Entertainment

Leave a comment